Title Staff Member Name Email Link
Family Advocate (English/Español) Patty Morales pmorales@ci.stamford.ct.us
Social Worker Curley, Mary mcurley@ci.stamford.ct.us

Social Worker

(English/Español)

Jaramillo, Elizabeth ejaramillo@ci.stamford.ct.us
Social Worker O'Callaghan, Joe jocallaghan@ci.stamford.ct.us
 Psychologist Wendy Segar wsegar@ci.stamford.ct.us
Psychologist Teresa Telesco ttelesco@ci.stamford.ct.us