SAT and ACT TUTORING PROGRAMS - For a list of Individual tutors, please call or e-mail your counselor.

(Stamford Public Schools does not endorse one program over any other. The providers presented below are simply a listed for

informational purposes only.)

 

Carnegie & Pollack Test Prep

www.carnegiepollak.com/contact.asp 

 

Lynn Carnegie

Lynn Carnegie@gmail.com

203-352-3500

 

Bud Pollak

BPollak64@yahoo.com

203-352-3525

Kaplan Test Prep

www.kaptest.com  

 

Robin Kaufman

Robin.Kaufman@Kaplan.com

914-364-0336

 

 

Tutoring Club

www.tutoringclub.com 

 

Maria Markus

maria.markus@tutoringclub.com

203-323-1929

 

 

 

 

 

ParliamentTutors

parliamenttutors.com

David Greenberg

dgreenberg@parliamenttutors.com

 

 

 


 

RS Tutoring

www.rstutoring.com 

Ron Sabad

rstutoring@yahoo.com 

203-829-4584