Westhill School Governance Council 2015 - 2016

 

Principal

Camille Figluizzi                                                cfigluizzi@stamfordct.gov

 

Faculty Representatives

Richard Cerone                                               rcerone@stamfordct.gov

Maria DeAngelis                                              mdeangelis1@stamfordct.gov

Mark Marchesani                                             mmarchesani@stamfordct.gov

Teresa Telesco                                                ttelesco@stamfordct.gov

Ruth Walden                                                    rWalden@stamfordct.gov

 

Parent Representatives

Sue Boria                                                          sue@twight.com

Jenny Fuchs                                                     jenfuchs@me.com                        

David Greenberg                                             dmgreenberg@optonline.net

Richard Nohe                                                   rnohe@yahoo.com

Rick Smeriglio                                                  rjs@plazarealtymgmt.com

Patty Denham Travaglino                              yttap@hotmail.com

Alyssa Wallen                                                   aawallen@aol.com

 

 

Community Representatives

Jennifer DiGiacomo                                     jenndigdmd@yahoo.com

Sandy Menendez-Aponte                           smenendez4@yahoo.com

 

Student Representatives

Sam Greenberg

Samuel Joseph

Nicole Somerstein

Samantha Weinrib